​​​YOUR CITY ​COUNCIL MEMBERS


Mayor:                     Mary Parr

​                                 mparr@coeltx.net


Councilmen:           Michael Cooper

​                                 mcooper@coeltx.net

                                 

                                 Rene' Cooper

                                 rcooper@coeltx.net


                                 Carlos Gonzalez

                                 cgonzalez@coeltx.net


                                 Larry Contreras

                                 lcontreras@coeltx.net


                                 John Young 

                                  jyoung@coeltx.net


Meeting Information


When:
2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Where
Municipal Building


YOUR CITY STAFF


City Manager:  Melissa A. Landín

citymanager@coeltx.net


City Secretary:   Lina Ferguson

citysecretary@coeltx.net


  Interim Chief of Police:  Federico Garza Jr.         

chief@coeltx.net


Director of Public Works:  Mike Beyette 

publicworks@coeltx.net


Fire Chief:   Darrell Stancik


Municipal Judge:  Stan Warfield

stan.warfield@coeltx.net

​ ​City of Eagle Lake
P.O. Box 38, Eagle Lake, Texas 77434
Phone (979) 234-2640 - Fax (979) 234-3255

CITY COUNCIL